2018 Inclusion Awards

2018 Inclusion Awards

 Each year, the Coalition of Persons with Disabilities – Newfoundland and Labrador presents four Inclusion Awards at our Annual General Meeting, to highlight the important work being done by community champions across the province – individuals, businesses, organizations and media alike.

Nominate your inspiration! Awards are presented in the following four (4) categories, which recognize those who are working towards building inclusive communities in Newfoundland and Labrador:

  • The Inclusion Award – Organization/Agency
  • The Inclusion Award – Business
  • The Inclusion Award – Individual
  • The Inclusion Award – Excellence in Disability Media Coverage

Download the 2018 Inclusion Awards Nomination Package for full details and a description of each of the four (4) award categories.

2018 Inclusion Awards Nomination Package (MS Word)

Nomination Deadline: Friday, June 1st, 2018 at 4 p.m. by e-mail submission (ed@codnl.ca) with Inclusion Awards Nomination in the subject line, or by mail/drop off at our office at 460 Torbay Road, St. John’s, NL A1A 5J3.

Accessibility Toolbar